Withdrawn

Its amazing how withdrawn I’ve been.  Its like the quiet before the storm.  I have gotten so far behind in other bloggers and, despite having a day utterly to myself, with zero things scheduled, I find that I don’t have any motivation to do much of anything.

Oh I’ve taken my shower, eaten, swept and cleaned my place, did the dishes but not even my normal distractions aren’t working.  It is like when you realize that you don’t know how to relax despite knowing how to relax.  Yes, a paradox.  I just wish I could find a comfortable place to sit/drape myself over to do nothing on.

So I apologize to those that I follow for being quiet these last few weeks. I suspect this is all related to my current point in life and the things I’m about to do.  This break is much needed indeed.

Leave a Reply

