Getting real tired of this shit….

Why the hell can’t people be more considerate?

I mean, we make some ‘tentative’ plans, with the understanding that it might not happen.  I’m fine with that but when it doesn’t happen, then you fucking let me know.  Don’t leave me hanging all damn day without even a ‘sorry, can’t make it’ message.  Fuck.  Is it really that hard to send a message?!

Fuck your ‘I don’t want to disappoint you’ beliefs.  You fucking just did.  How the fuck did you think I was going to feel?  “Oh it’s fine…that’s just the situation.”  How about some god damn fucking courtesy?!

For the last week, you’ve done nothing to pull right back.  Fuck!  It’s really, really annoying to deal with people and their fears that they give in to.

We were ‘on the same page’ without actually saying any words.  Things were feeling great, exchanges were energetic and happy.  I used to get ‘Good Morning” with a kiss emoji.  Now….nothing.  You let slip some words and then condemned me for saying the same damn thing.

Yeah, patience was never my strong suit but damn…..courtesy doesn’t seem to be yours.  Despite you also accusing me of the same thing.

Also, to that other person who seemed interested but then hid behind the ‘oh well, just someone else on a digital platform that I don’t have to bother getting to know at all despite that’s my whole reason for being here.”  Fuck you and your attitude.  You ignore questions and can’t put any real effort into even seeing what is possible.

Fuck people today.  Just….fuck them.

Leave a Reply

